Skip to content

little shorts / ny musings

May 18, 2009

shorts!posted by Jen 

Love, love, love the boutique at Sangha. I taught class on Sunday morning (great turnout btw, thanks for coming by!) and browsed the retail section in my post-yogic bliss.

My favorites? The Phat Buddha yoga shorts. O so good for hot summer classes. 😉

I realize this sounds a little used car salesman-esque, but really these ladies know what’s up and got great clothing and retail for the studio. Easy access to the goods we have to hunt for.

From Jen’s Blog:

I walked up the subway steps at  Columbus Circle and saw a man pissing.  Not out of the ordinary, right? Naah, but this was my first summer in New York City,  and how strange this is the moment I remember I falling in love with New York City… read more 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

